Our Team

Harvey L. Sipe Jr
President

Office: 717-697-8259 Ext #116
Mobile: 717-554-4534
harv@valleysupply.cc

Lisa Foster
Vice President

Office: 717-697-8259 Ext #110
Lisa@valleysupply.cc

Doug Mehaffie
COO

Office: 717-697-8259 Ext #111
dougm@valleysupply.cc

Jeff Breitigan
Warehouse Manager

Office: 717-697-8259 Ext #102
Jeffb@valleysupply.cc

Chris Wevodau
Inside Sales

Office: 717-697-8259 Ext #114
chris@valleysupply.cc

Bridgett Cassar
Inside Sales

Office: 717-697-8259 Ext #105
bridgett@valleysupply.cc

Gary Catalano
Outside Sales
Northern & Western Pennsylvania

Mobile: 814-360-2528
gary@valleysupply.cc

Dan Brandt
Outside Sales
Central Pennsylvania

Mobile: 717-448-7295
Dan@valleysupply.cc

Doug Hontz
Outside Sales
Eastern Pennsylvania

Mobile: 484-216-8324
Dough@valleysupply.cc

Shelly Garlitz
Outside Sales
Southwestern & Western Pennsylvania

Mobile: 717-554-4536
Shelly@valleysupply.cc